Skip to main content

MACH MIT BEIM WELTTAG DER FOTOGRAFIE 2022 MIT OM SYSTEM

Schließe dich dem globalen OM SYSTEM-Team am 19. August an, um den Welttag der Fotografie zu feiern! Wir haben einen inspirierenden Tag voller virtueller Veranstaltungen aus der ganzen Welt vorbereitet. Wir werden einen ganzen Tag lang Live-Stream-Sessions, Interviews mit Fotografen und Zoom-Workshops in fünf Sprachen durchführen. Wählen unten deine Themen aus und registriere dich dann für deine Lieblingsessions, bevor die Zeit abläuft!

 

12:00pm CEST 06:00am EDT 08:00pm AEST

English - Coffee with the Cla(i)re's: World Photography Day

Join everyone’s favourite OM SYSTEM duo Clare Harvey-May and Claire Voyle for a cup of coffee or tea, LIVE on Facebook & YouTube as they kick off World Photography Day 2022!

Watch Live: YouTube.com

 

01:00pm CEST 07:00am EDT 09:00pm AEST

Deutsch - Meine Einstellungen für Wildlife Fotografie - mit André Boss

OM SYSTEM Ambassador und Wildlife Fotograf André Boss begrüßt dich zu diesem Live Stream und gibt dir einen kurzen Einblick in seine bevorzugten Kameraeinstellungen und die Inspiration hinter seinen atmospherischen Wildlife Bildern. Viel Spaß!

Watch Live: YouTube.com

02:00pm CEST 08:00am EDT 10:00pm AEST

English - Focus Stacking with OM-D and OM System

Join OM SYSTEM expert David Smith for this zoom session all about the magnificent, miniature world of Macro and how to use Focus Stacking mode in OM-D and OM SYSTEM Cameras. 

Please register to attend this session. 

04:00pm CEST 10:00am EDT 12:00am AEST (August 20th AEST)

Deutsch - Deep Dive into OM-1 Features

Du hast die OM-1 bereits gekauft oder überlegst noch, ob du sie dir zulegen sollst? Nimm an der virtuellen Diskussion mit unserem Master Trainer Nils Häussler über die neuen und verbesserten Funktionen der OM-1 teil. Lass uns gemeinsam die Frage beantworten "Was kann die OM-1 wirklich?". Viel Spaß!

Please register to attend this session. Bitte melden Sie sich für diese Sitzung an. 

05:00pm CEST 11:00am EDT 01:00am AEST

Deutsch - So Verwenden Sie Bird AF

Möchtest du mehr über die Computational Features unserer Kameras erfahren? Begleite OM SYSTEM Ambassador André Boss in dieser Zoom Session und erfahre mehr über den richtigen Einsatz des Bird AF in deiner Kamera.
 
Please register to attend this session. Bitte melden Sie sich für diese Sitzung an. 
06:00pm CEST 12:00pm EDT 02:00am AEST

En Espanol - ¿Cómo hice la foto? con Marisa Martinez

¡Celebra el Día Internacional de la Fotografía con nosotros! En este día tan especial tendremos a Marisa Martínez, fotógrafa de naturaleza y vida salvaje, explicándonos cómo hizo algunas de sus fotografías. Mientras te inspiras con la creatividad de las imágenes, también te contaremos la parte más técnica que hay detrás de cada una de ellas. ¡Te esperamos!

Watch Live: YouTube.com

06:00pm CEST 12:00pm EDT 02:00am AEST

Czech - Nastavení fotoaparátu na focení ptáků v letu a savců v akci

Chcete vědět jak správně nastavit váš fotoaparát na focení ptáků v letu a savců v akci? Připojte se do naší Zoom lekce, kde vám proslulý fotograf zvířat Rostislav Stach prozradí řadu tipů a triků, jak na to.

Prosím zaregistrujte se na tuto lekci.

07:00pm CEST 01:00pm EDT 03:00am AEST

Français - Session en direct sur le thème de la Macro 

Rendez-vous le 19 Août à l’occasion de la journée mondiale de la photographie pour un session Zoom consacrée à la Macro, en direct avec notre ambassadeur Eric Leroy et notre expert Thierry. Inscrivez-vous dès maintenant pour découvrir toutes les possibilités des appareils OM-D en macro et poser vos questions à nos deux experts (nombre de places limité).
 

Veuillez vous inscrire pour participer à cette session.

08:00pm CEST 02:00pm EDT 04:00am AEST

En Espanol - El poder del procesado en cámara. ¿Magia?

Aprende con Tito García cómo los modos de disparo especiales y las capacidades de procesado pueden potenciar tu creatividad: Live ND, ProCapture, disparo de alta resolución, modos Live, apilado de enfoque, y más.

Please register to attend this session. 

10:00pm CEST 04:00pm EDT 06:00am AEST

English - Into the Landscape - Strategies to Improve your Landscape Photography

In this seminar, OM SYSTEM Ambassador Peter discusses the challenges and joys of landscape photography and the compositional strategies he employs “to get the shot”. Numerous compositional techniques will be explored along with how Peter employs the incredible features of his OM System gear. Whether you travel the world, or just explore your local area there are countless photo opportunities that exist for the landscape photographer.

Please register to attend this session. 

12:00am CET 06:00pm EDT 08:00am AEST

English - Setting up your OM-1 For Begnning Bird Photography

Join OM SYSTEM Technical Expert Mike Amico as he navigates through the new autofocus system of the OM-1 camera. Mike will go over the autofocus settings in detail and will give some special hints and tips for bird photography. Note: this class features tips specific to the OM SYSTEM OM-1 camera.

Please register to attend this session.

01:00am CET 07:00pm EDT 09:00am AEST

English - Get to know Your OM-D: Advanced

Join OM SYSTEM / Olympus specialist Aaron Harivel to help you unlock the full potential of your OM-D. This Zoom session lets you connect with an OM SYSTEM / Olympus trainer to understand the key features of your E-M1 and E-M5 series cameras to take your photography to the next level.

Please register to attend this session. 

Details

19 August 2022
OM SYSTEM

Sonderangebote

Europa

shop.olympus.eu

Amerika

getolympus.com

Australien

shop.olympus.com.au

Referenten

Marissa Martinez

Rostislav Stach

Aaron Harivel

OM SYSTEM
Aaron Harivel

David Smith

OM SYSTEM
David Smith

Clare Harvey-May

OM SYSTEM
Clare Harvey-May

Claire Voyle

OM SYSTEM
Claire Voyle

Tomas Viktora

OM SYSTEM
Tomas Viktora

Tito Garcia

OM SYSTEM
Tito Garcia

Nils Häussler

OM SYSTEM
Nils Häussler

Thierry Borque

OM SYSTEM
Thierry Borque

Mike Amico

OM SYSTEM
Mike Amico

Andere Veranstaltungen

Erkannte Zeitzone