Skip to main content

Join us for a day of informative live streams from around the globe with our technical experts and OM SYSTEM Ambassadors. See more below!

 

PROGRAM

10:00 CET (Europe) | 04:00am EST (New York) | 8:00pm AEDT (Sydney) 
Coffee with the Cla(i)res….introducing the NEW M.Zuiko 90mm F3.5 Macro with Aaron Harivel

Language: English 

Be first to meet our NEW M. Zuiko Digital ED 90mm F3.5 Macro IS PRO as the Cla(i)res go LIVE with the ultimate field macro lens! They're joined by OM SYSTEM Product Specialist Aaron Harivel from our Australian team to chat through its features, and share images and their first impressions of this extraordinary new lens. Join the show LIVE to ask questions!

Link: https://youtube.com/live/6LJ5O6VQXag

16:00 CET (Europe) | 10:00am EST (New York) | 2:00am AEDT (Sydney)
Unboxing The NEW M.Zuiko 90mm F3.5 Macro Lens with David Smith

Language: English 

Join us LIVE with the all-new M. Zuiko Digital ED 90mm F3.5 Macro IS PRO! Our Tech Expert David Smith will be unboxing this much-anticipated macro lens, showcasing its features and answering your questions: if this lens is on your wish list, don't miss the show! 

Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eHVKeEwYjyM

15:30 CET (Europe) | 9:30am EST (New York) | 1:30am AEDT (Sydney)
Tutustu UUTEEN M.Zuiko 90mm F3.5 Macro IS PRO -objektiiviin Peter Forsgårdin ja Marja Heiskasen kanssa

Language: Finnish

Tule mukaan LIVE-lähetykseemme tutustumaan upouuteen M.Zuiko Digital ED 90mm F3.5 Macro IS PRO -objektiiviin! OM SYSTEM -valokuvaajat Peter Forsgård ja Marja Heiskanen esittelevät ensimmäisiä uudella objektiivilla ottamiaan kuvia ja kertovat kokemuksiaan sen käytöstä. Vastaamme Peterin ja Marjan kanssa myös esittämiisi kysymyksiin. Jos olet kiinnostunut makro- tai lähikuvauksesta ja tämä objektiivi on toivelistallasi, niin älä ihmeessä missaa tätä esitystä!

Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ncfsuwfE4Y4
 

17:00 CET (Europe) | 11:00am EDT (New York) | 3:00am AEDT (Sydney)
Découverte du nouvel objectif M.Zuiko 90mm F3.5 Macro avec Thierry

Language: Français 

Rejoignez-nous EN DIRECT pour découvrir le tout nouveau M. Zuiko Digital ED 90mm F3.5 Macro IS PRO ! Notre expert technique Thierry, vous présentera les caractéristiques de cet objectif macro très attendu et répondra à vos questions : si cet objectif est sur votre liste de souhaits, ne manquez pas ce moment !

Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=onf9l1SGn5M

 

18:00 CET (Europe) | 12:00pm EST (New York) | 4:00am AEDT (Sydney)
Descubre el NUEVO objetivo M.Zuiko 90mm F3.5 Macro IS PRO con Tito García

Language: Español

¡Únete a nosotros en directo para conocer al detalle el nuevo M.Zuiko Digital ED 90mm F3.5 Macro IS PRO! Nuestro experto Tito García hara el estreno de este objetivo macro ya anunciado con antelación, mostrando sus prestaciones y respondiendo a vuestras preguntas. Si este objetivo está en tu lista de deseos, ¡no te pierdas esta sesión!

Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U1dX9eTL-k4

18:30 CET (Europe) | 12:30pm EST (New York) | 4:30am AEDT (Sydney)
Ein erster Blick auf das neue M.Zuiko 90 mm F 3,5 mit Nils Häußler

Language: Deutsch

Seien Sie LIVE dabei, wenn wir das neue M. Zuiko Digital ED 90mm F3.5 Macro IS PRO vorstellen! Unser Technikexperte Nils Häußler wird dieses mit Spannung erwartete Makroobjektiv auspacken, seine Funktionen vorstellen und Ihre Fragen beantworten: Wenn dieses Objektiv auf Ihrer Wunschliste steht, sollten Sie die Show nicht verpassen!

Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hwZk1ExsQZ8

 

19:00 CET (Europe) | 1:00pm EST (New York) | 5:00am AEDT (Sydney)
Pierwsze wrażenia z użytkowania NOWEGO obiektywu M.Zuiko 90mm F3,5 Macro IS PRO z Przemkiem Jakubczykiem

Language: Polski

Dołącz do naszej transmisji na żywo na temat nowego M.Zuiko 90mm F3,5 Macro IS PRO. Nasz ekspert techniczny Przemek Jakubczyk opowie o pierwszych wrażeniach z użytkowania tak długo wyczekiwanego obiektywu makro, pokaże wszystkie jego możliwości oraz odpowie na Wasze pytania. Jeśli ten obiektyw jest na Waszej liście marzeń, nie możecie tego przegapić!

Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n2_XwdblELc

 

19:00 CET (Europe) | 1:00pm EST (New York) | 5:00am AEDT (Sydney)
Představení zcela NOVÉHO makro objektivu M.Zuiko 90mm F3.5 Macro IS PRO s Tomášem Viktorou.

Language: Czech

Nalaďte si naše živé vysílání, kde vám představíme zcela nový makro objektiv M. Zuiko Digital ED 90mm F3.5 Macro IS PRO! Náš technický expert Tomáš Viktora vám představí tento dlouho očekávaný makroobjektiv, předvede jeho funkce a zodpoví vaše otázky. Pokud je tento objektiv na vašem seznamu přání, nenechte si tuto show ujít!

Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YlHt5tiXKL8

 

19:00 CET (Europe) | 1:00pm EST (New York) | 5:00am AEDT (Sydney)
Presenterar det NYA M.Zuiko 90mm F3.5 Macro objektivet med Henrik Karlsson och Sandra Linnell

Language: Swedish

Följ med oss LIVE med det helt nya M. Zuiko Digital ED 90mm F3.5 Macro IS PRO! Pernilla packar upp det efterlängtade makroobjektivet. Sedan kommer OM SYSTEM Ambassadörerna Henrik Karlsson och Sandra Linnell visa några första bilder tagna med objektivet och berätta om sina första intryck samt svara på dina frågor. Om det här objektivet finns på din önskelista, missa inte showen!

Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5QcQ1IlPWPY

 

20:00 CET (Europe) | 2:00pm EST (New York) | 6:00am AEDT (Sydney)
OM SYSTEM Live with Chris McGinnis

Language: English

Join MIshalla A. and OM SYSTEM Ambassador Chris McGinnis as they talk about his experience in Costa Rica using the all new M.Zuiko Digital ED 90mm F3.5 Macro IS PRO lens. See stunning behind the scenes images and learn about all of Chris' tips and techniques for using this macro lens. 

Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=chMH097Phh4

Details

Start: February 8, 2023
7:00 AM (UTC/GMT +01:00 - Europe / Berlin)
End: February 8, 2023
9:00 PM (UTC/GMT +01:00 - Europe / Berlin)
OM SYSTEM

Where to Buy

To stay up to date with all of our news and events, click on the link below for your region and sign up for our newsletter:

Europe Americas Australia

Europe

Tap to Pre-Order

Australia

Tap to Pre-Order

America

Tap to Pre-Order

Detected timezone